Sunday, December 10, 2006

Margaux With An X : New Album Available On iTunes !

Listen to 'Margaux With An X' album preview

I am very thrilled and pleased to announce the release of my new album 'Margaux With An X' on iTunes throughout North America, Europe, Scandinavia, Japan, Australia and New Zealand !

This album has been an exciting and challenging venture, which I have thoroughly enjoyed undertaking, for it has involved an incredible musical journey of exploration, resulting in my amalgamation of cohesive, yet very different styles, pop, rock, classical, dance and techno.

Please feel free to check it out, consume and indulge yourself within it, (without any moderation of course... LOL) after which you may then be ready to post a review on my iTunes page.

Download the album on iTunes now !

Gift the album now !

The official release for 'Margaux With An X' is still set for the beginning of 2007 plus you can expect a new look website and more exhilarating news !

I very much hope that you enjoy the album as much as I have experienced writing and recording it !

Happy holidays everyone !

Margaux (With An X !)

Album tracklist :
1. Margaux With An X
2. Sieste Marocaine
3. Eyes On You
4. I Want To Thank You
5. Machine Desire
6. Kiss Me In The Morning
7. Pamplemousse
8. Morpheus
9. The Dreaming
10. Delirium
11. Paradoxical